Reviews

Customer Reviews
Dennis Rohn
8/6/2019
I have had my Malibu in for the Zak Tech treatment several times and I would rate those visits a 10, but this visit I would rate a 10+. The fellow who did the Zak Tech treatment did a great job. Thank you to Marty and his boys.
Posted to
Isaac Velazquez
10/25/2019
It’s has been just a little over a year now since I have bought my Mercedes with Neil over in BMW. Great people to work with also got it serviced for the first time and it was a quick turn around. I was looking at another car there and Emailed Neil and he Got in contact with me the next business day. Definitely would recommend husker auto group for your next vehicle need!
Posted to
Guru14KSS
9/5/2019
These guys were great! Went above and beyond, you don't typically see customer service like this from car dealers. Thanks Aric!
Posted to
Kevin
5/10/2019
Andrew has been exceptionally helpful. Professional and prompt!
Posted to
Kay Mcginnis
8/2/2019
The staff were wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everything was explained and I was not put to any discomfort or inconvenience. The price paid for service was very fair indeed. I can think of no other place that I would rather take my car for future needs. They have earned my business and my trust. :-)
Posted to
Gene Watenpaugh
10/29/2019
the service was exceptional and Marty took very good care of our dash q panel problems..
Posted to
William Merritt
5/10/2019
Marty cared about me and my vehicle. Got it in early and out early. Well done!
Posted to
Ed Millsap
5/29/2019
Always a great experience regardless of which department I'm dealing with! Great people, great dealership!
Posted to
Westergren Quarter Horses
7/31/2019
In and Out, No hassles. Discussed service recommendations to consider on my next visit. My Service Advisor always available to answer questions between service visits.
Posted to
Wanda
7/10/2019
They were very professional and friendly but we just couldn't find the middle.
Posted to
Mark Whaley
5/11/2019
My experience with Husker Auto Group is only with Lincoln Mercedes. Husker Auto Group includes Mercedes, BMW, and possibly Volvo, but I'm not sure about Volvo. I've had excellent experience with the service department with charges for parts and labor being reasonable for things like oil changes and free installation of wiper blades and the same estimate for an upcoming job I need to have done as m... See More
Posted to

Husker Auto Group Reviews

At Husker Auto Group, we are glad that you have taken time out of your busy day to stop by our dealer reviews page. If you're wondering if Husker Auto Group is the right dealership for you, we think that you will be pleased with what we have to offer. Whether you're looking to purchase a new Mercedes-Benz or a pre-owned vehicle, we think you will love our extensive selection. We also provide a full-service department to help you with maintaining your current vehicle or the vehicle that you buy from our dealership. Stop by or give us a call today to find out more about what we have to offer for you.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

Choosing the right dealership is critical when you are purchasing a car. You deserve the best customer service throughout the purchasing process and beyond. If you're having service done on your vehicle, you deserve to feel confident in the professionals who you have entrusted with the job. Luckily, you can enjoy high-end customer service when you choose Husker Auto Group. Our sales and service staff will be here for you every step of the way. It's our goal to make customers like you happy.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

If you are thinking about buying a car, Husker Auto Group is here to help. We offer the newest Mercedes-Benz lineup, and you can stop in to take a test drive and look into your purchasing options. If you think a pre-owned Mercedes-Benz or other make and model of vehicle is right for you, then we can help you out as well.

In addition to offering new and pre-owned cars for sale, we also have a full vehicle service department. Our technicians work on vehicles of all makes and models. We help with transmission flushes, tire replacements, and more.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

If you have recently stopped by Husker Auto Group to take a look at our new and pre-owned vehicles or if you have recently bought a car from us, we want to hear from you. We also love to hear from customers who have come to us for vehicle service. Give us a call if you have any comments about your experience, or feel free to leave us a review on Facebook, Google, or DealerRater.

Contact

Husker Auto Group

6701 Telluride Dr
Directions Lincoln, NE 68521

  • Phone: 844-865-5692
; ; ;